Big Bunch O' Bugs
Butterfly Feeder

Ladybird Lifecycle stages


Children can see how Ladybirds change as they grow with Insect Lore's Ladybird Life Cycle Stages

These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of the Ladybird development:

  • Eggs - 6cm
  • Larva - 6cm
  • Pupa - 5cm
  • Adult Ladybird - 5.5cm

This detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational.  

Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order.

Useful as a teaching accessory for the Adalia Box - Ladybird rearing kit!

Oversized for little hands.

Ages 4+